fasciotens® Hernia

fasciotens® Hernia enables direct hernia closure in about 30 minutes by direct intraoperative stretching of the abdominal wall. fasciotens® Hernia is securely attached to the operating table with the aid of fasciotens® Carrier.

Hernia_Gesamtübersicht

Medical Problem

– No therapy standard for large hernias

– High morbidity after extensive mobilisation procedures

– Lateral abdominal wall weakening in component separation

– Alloplasty is often not possible in infection situations

The Solution

+ Easy integration in the OR

+ Direct hernia closure

+ Hernia closure with the body’s own material in infection situations

+ Avoidance of costly reconstruction operations

+ Safety through defined tractive force

+ Intuitive handling

Contact

You’re interested in our product? Then get in contact with us – we look forward to speaking with you!

Data protection
We, the Fasciotens GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
We, the Fasciotens GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

fasciotens® Hernia

fasciotens® Hernia ermöglicht durch eine direkte intraoperative Dehnung der Bauchwand den direkten Hernienverschluss in ca. 30 Minuten. fasciotens® Hernia wird am OP-Tisch mit Hilfe von fasciotens® Carrier sicher befestigt.

Hernia_Gesamtübersicht

Medizinisches Problem

– Kein Therapiestandard bei großen Hernien

– Hohe Morbidität nach ausgedehnten Mobilisationsverfahren

– Laterale Bauchwandschwächung bei Komponentenseparation

– Alloplastikverzicht in Infektsituationen oftmals nicht möglich

 

Die Lösung

+ Leichte Integration im OP

+ Direkter Hernienverschluss

+ Hernienverschluss mit körpereigenem Material in Infektsituationen

+ Vermeidung aufwändiger Rekonstruktions-OPs

+ Sicherheit durch definierte Zugkraft

+ Intuitive Handhabung

Kontakt

Sie haben Interesse an unserem Produkt?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns – wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen!

Datenschutz
Wir, Fasciotens GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, Fasciotens GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: